Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Rokas Bražiūnas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    Simple to book and use
    Raimonds O.
    fi

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Thanks! 👍🤝

    Missing some items for home.. such as sweeping brush, floor cleaning mop, ironing board and so on.
    Kind staff, great interior, huge bathtub, free parking, good location!
    hu

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018

    Would recommend for a short stay

    It was a bit noisy.. the noise was coming from outside but with closed windows u couldn't hear anything..
    Easy to find, very close to the city.. very nice staff..
    TOMAS
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    5.0
    18 August 2018

    Could do better, let the guests not be just a number

    We were dissapointed by owner's attitude. No smile or a simple "hello" at arrival. Trash bin was full from previous guests. Kitchen was empty/poorly equipped. Shower was leaking water and everything was wet all the time. The worst was communication. We asked for cancellation of 1 night because of change of plans and they were unfriendly about it. They sent us email with disinformation and although it was partly their fault we are now not being refunded one night. We are student travelers and used to everything but this was not nice of them.
    Good bed. Doors on code.
    AIGARS
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    3.3
    31 July 2018

    Noisy and not clean

    The street outside undergoing repairs and extremely noisy with windows open. Impossible to work or sleep during the heat wave. Apartment was stuffy and smelled bad, air conditioning not working. Kitcheware poor and unclean. Stains and dust all over bathroom.
    Comfortable bed. Private parking in the backyard, good tram connections and quite responsive manager
    Despoina
    se

    Review score

    2.5
    23 July 2018
    Ingenting.
    There was nothing to be liked. From the moment we walked in we were a bit shocked!! The apartment did not match any of the advertised pictures. The kitchen was unequipped (it had champagne flutes but no pots or pans nor a single plate for the food). The toilet tiles were moldy and the shower floor had a pee halo quite gross. The refrigerator sounded like a tractor at full speed, to the point that my sleeping gf actually woke up when I unplugged it to thank me. It was only then that we realized how loud the A/C was. It was the other elephant in the room. Not only was it loud, its filter was completely full of fluff and dust. The electric cable made a sound that made us fear that the curtains were actually gonna catch on fire. Not to mention the fact that the temperature in the room remained the same regardless of the A/C being on or off. Quite frankly, it was the most depressing place we had both been to. So much so, we decided on an early check out and book into a five star hotel with a spa to pamper ourselves and lick our wounds. Highly recommended for those looking for genuine Sovietic hospitality.
    Donata K.
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    16 July 2018
    If you arrived before then you write time in order, they can't let you early in room (i come in evening and get a room just in night) They are not ready anytime to accept you, it's nots comfortable.
    Clean room.
    Rasma
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2018

    Very good

    The bathroom floor was wet when I came. Apparently there is some problem with shower tub that leaks a bit from the bottom. Otherwise all was very nice.
    Was nice, calm, cosy and private- met my needs fully!
    Andrejs Sinkevics
    lv

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oskari
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2018
    Good location, nice kitchen, safe parking
    Andrejs
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ma7555
    eg

    Review score

    6.7
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eriks
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2018
    Excellent room and cleanliness! Also bathroom was beautiful, new and clean!
    ee

    Review score

    5.4
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews